Have a Question? Drop us a line!

If you have any comments, suggestions or overall inquires, please email the WMF Vice President: VP@wellesleymothersforum.com

If you are interested in speaking at one of our upcoming lectures or seminars, please contact Mercedes Leboreiro and Larissa Crane at program@wellesleymothersforum.com

If you are a retailer interested in joining our Merchant Discount Program, please contact Rose Nolan at marketing@wellesleymothersforum.com

If you are interested in catering an event, please contact Heather Adams and Jessica Pratt at foodandbeverage@wellesleymothersforum.com

Mailing Address:
Wellesley Mothers Forum
P.O. Box 812023
Wellesley, MA 02482

Change of Address
Please log on to BigTent to update your personal information, such as address or email ID. If you are having difficulty after contacting IT support, please email vp@wellesleymothersforum.com.  Be sure to include your full name in the email.

Board Contact Information
Below is a list of our 2017-2018 board members and their e-mail addresses.  Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Co-Presidents: Sita Merchea and Kim Markelewicz                               president@wellesleymothersforum.com

Vice President: Bettina Janco
vp@wellesleymothersforum.com

Program Director: Mercedes Leboreiro and Larissa Crane
program@wellesleymothersforum.com

Membership Co-Directors: Ashley Casey, Lilla Nelson and Lindsay Gibson
membership@wellesleymothersforum.com

Marketing Director: Rose Nolan
marketing@wellesleymothersforum.com

Events Co-Directors: Jennifer Lord and Pippa Armbrester
events@wellesleymothersforum.com

Community Outreach Director: Andrea Schneider
communityoutreach@wellesleymothersforum.com

Playgroup Director: Ariane Misialek
playgroup@wellesleymothersforum.com

Working Moms Director: Lily Searle
workingmoms@wellesleymothersforum.com

Treasurer: Elizabeth Lange
treasurer@wellesleymothersforum.com

Food & Beverage Co-Directors: Heather Adams and Jessica Pratt
foodandbeverage@wellesleymothersforum.com

Forum Advisors:  Julie Griffin and Christine Farley
forumadvisor@wellesleymothersforum.com