Have a Question? Drop us a line!

If you have any comments, suggestions or overall inquires, please email the WMF Vice President: vp@wellesleymothersforum.com

Interested in speaking at one of our upcoming lectures or seminars? Please contact the Program Directors at program@wellesleymothersforum.com 

Retailer or business interested in joining our Merchant Discount Program? Please contact our Marketing Director at marketing@wellesleymothersforum.com

Interested in catering an event? Please contact our Food and Beverage Directors at foodandbeverage@wellesleymothersforum.com

Mailing Address:
Wellesley Mothers Forum
P.O. Box 812023
Wellesley, MA 02482

Change of Address
Please log on to Wild Apricot to update your personal information, such as address or email ID. If you are having difficulty after contacting IT support, please email vp@wellesleymothersforum.com.  Be sure to include your full name in the email.

Board Contact Information
Below is a list of our 2019-2020 board members and their e-mail addresses.  Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Co-Presidents: Melissa Lacy and Lindsey McCullough                           president@wellesleymothersforum.com

Vice President: Emily Berry
vp@wellesleymothersforum.com

Program Director: Julie Byrne and Andrea Melnick
program@wellesleymothersforum.com

Membership Co-Directors: Julie Krathen, Margaret Donahue and Kate McGovern
membership@wellesleymothersforum.com

Marketing Director: Nicole Schmidt
marketing@wellesleymothersforum.com

Events Co-Directors: Lillian Lau and Maggie Sterling
events@wellesleymothersforum.com 

Community Outreach Director: Molly Siegle
communityoutreach@wellesleymothersforum.com

Playgroup Director: Sarah Howe
playgroup@wellesleymothersforum.com

Working Moms Director: Yeimy Garcia
workingmoms@wellesleymothersforum.com

Treasurer: Carolyn Kornwitz
treasurer@wellesleymothersforum.com

Food & Beverage Co-Directors: Lauren McCabe and Sneha Patel
foodandbeverage@wellesleymothersforum.com

Forum Advisors:  Ariane Misialek and Bettina Janco
forumadvisor@wellesleymothersforum.com