Have a Question? Drop us a line!

If you have any comments, suggestions or overall inquires, please email the WMF Vice President: emily.m.metcalfe@gmail.com

Interested in speaking at one of our upcoming lectures or seminars? Please contact Melissa Lacy and Julie Byrne at mapalmer07@gmail.com and j_c_egan@hotmail.comRetailer or business interested in joining our Merchant Discount Program? Please contact Tanya Basu at tanya.basu@gmail.com

Interested in catering an event? Please contact Lauren McCabe and Jessica Pratt at jasanders283@yahoo.com  and laurenpessotti@gmail.com

Mailing Address:
Wellesley Mothers Forum
P.O. Box 812023
Wellesley, MA 02482

Change of Address
Please log on to Wild Apricot to update your personal information, such as address or email ID. If you are having difficulty after contacting IT support, please email emily.m.metcalfe@gmail.com.  Be sure to include your full name in the email.

Board Contact Information
Below is a list of our 2018-2019 board members and their e-mail addresses.  Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Co-Presidents: Ariane Misialek and Bettina Janco                             ammisialek@verizon.net and bettinajanco@gmail.com

Vice President: Emily Berry
emily.m.metcalfe@gmail.com

Program Director: Melissa Lacy and Julie Byrne
mapalmer07@gmail.com and j_c_egan@hotmail.com

Membership Co-Directors: Julie Krathen, Lindsay Gibson and Lilla Curran Nelson
lillacurran@gmail.com LWNGibson@gmail.com  and julie.krathen@gmail.com 

Marketing Director: Tanya Basu
tanya.basu@gmail.com

Events Co-Directors: Lillian Lau and Maggie Sterling
lillian.lau@gmail.com and mqlynch@gmail.com 

Community Outreach Director: Lindsey McCullough
lindsey.mccullough@yahoo.com

Playgroup Director: Sarah Howe
sarfair@gmail.com

Working Moms Director: Lily Searle
jasonandlily@verizon.net

Treasurer: Carolyn Kornwitz
carolyn.kornwitz@gmail.com

Food & Beverage Co-Directors: Lauren McCabe and Jessica Pratt
jasanders283@yahoo.com  and laurenpessotti@gmail.com

Forum Advisors:  Kim Markelewicz and Sita Merchea
sita.mehta@gmail.com and kmarkelewicz@gmail.com