Have a Question? Drop us a line!

If you have any comments, suggestions or overall inquires, please email the WMF Vice President: VP@wellesleymothersforum.com

Interested in speaking at one of our upcoming lectures or seminars? Please contact Melissa Lacy and Julie Byrne at program@wellesleymothersforum.com

Retailer or business interested in joining our Merchant Discount Program? Please contact Tanya Basu at marketing@wellesleymothersforum.com

Interested in catering an event? Please contact Lauren McCabe and Jessica Pratt at foodandbeverage@wellesleymothersforum.com

Mailing Address:
Wellesley Mothers Forum
P.O. Box 812023
Wellesley, MA 02482

Change of Address
Please log on to Wild Apricot to update your personal information, such as address or email ID. If you are having difficulty after contacting IT support, please email vp@wellesleymothersforum.com.  Be sure to include your full name in the email.

Board Contact Information
Below is a list of our 2018-2019 board members and their e-mail addresses.  Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Co-Presidents: Ariane Misialek and Bettina Janco                              president@wellesleymothersforum.com

Vice President: Emily Berry
vp@wellesleymothersforum.com

Program Director: Melissa Lacy and Julie Byrne
program@wellesleymothersforum.com

Membership Co-Directors: Julie Krathen, Lindsay Gibson and Lilla Curran Nelson
membership@wellesleymothersforum.com

Marketing Director: Tanya Basu
marketing@wellesleymothersforum.com

Events Co-Directors: Lillian Lau and Maggie Sterling
events@wellesleymothersforum.com

Community Outreach Director: Lindsey McCullough
communityoutreach@wellesleymothersforum.com

Playgroup Director: Sarah Howe
playgroup@wellesleymothersforum.com

Working Moms Director: Lily Searle
workingmoms@wellesleymothersforum.com

Treasurer: Carolyn Kornwitz
treasurer@wellesleymothersforum.com

Food & Beverage Co-Directors: Lauren McCabe and Jessica Pratt
foodandbeverage@wellesleymothersforum.com

Forum Advisors:  Kim Markelewicz and Sita Merchea
forumadvisor@wellesleymothersforum.com